play_arrow Video Highlights

crop_original Latest photo galleries

play_arrow Video Highlights

rss_feed Latest News

For tryout information please contact the head coach

2020-2021 Head Coaching Staff POSITION NAME Email   Principal Melvin Blocker melvin.blocker@clayton.k12.ga.us Athletic Assistant Principal Harold Walker harold.walker2@clayton.k12.ga.us ATHLETIC DIRECTOR Charles Battles charles.battles@clayton.k12.ga.us  Asst. ATHLETIC DIRECTOR Adrian Gibson adrian.gibson@clayton.k12.ga.us ATHLETIC TRAINER Luana Suida luana.suida@emoryhealthcare.org  FOOTBALL, HEAD FALL James Davis james.davis@clayton.k12.ga.us BASKETBALL, HEAD, BOYS Earl Simmonds earl.simmonds@clayton.k12.ga.us BASKETBALL, HEAD, GIRLS Tiesha Wilson tiesha.wilson@clayton.k12.ga.us BASEBALL, HEAD (spring) Richard