Bulldogs News · For tryout information please contact the head coach


2020-2021 Head Coaching Staff

POSITION NAME Email  

Principal Melvin Blocker melvin.blocker@clayton.k12.ga.us

Athletic Assistant Principal Harold Walker harold.walker2@clayton.k12.ga.us

ATHLETIC DIRECTOR Charles Battles charles.battles@clayton.k12.ga.us 

Asst. ATHLETIC DIRECTOR Adrian Gibson adrian.gibson@clayton.k12.ga.us

ATHLETIC TRAINER Luana Suida luana.suida@emoryhealthcare.org 

FOOTBALL, HEAD FALL James Davis james.davis@clayton.k12.ga.us

BASKETBALL, HEAD, BOYS Earl Simmonds earl.simmonds@clayton.k12.ga.us

BASKETBALL, HEAD, GIRLS Tiesha Wilson tiesha.wilson@clayton.k12.ga.us

BASEBALL, HEAD (spring) Richard Robinson richard.robinson@clayton.k12.ga.us 

TRACK, HEAD, BOYS (spring) Charles Battles charles.battles@clayton.k12.ga.us

TRACK, HEAD, GIRLS (spring) Joe Jenkins joe.jenkins@clayton.k12.ga.us

WRESTLING, HEAD Mcdonald Arrington mcdonald.arrington@clayton.k12.ga.us

CROSS COUNTRY Charles Battles charles.battles@clayton.k12.ga.us

SOCCER, HEAD BOYS (spring) Earl Simmonds earl.simmonds@clayton.k12.ga.us

SOCCER, HEAD GIRLS(spring) Nicholas Carrol nicholas.carroll@clayton.k12.ga.us

GOLF, HEAD (spring) Adrian Gibson adrian.gibson@clayton.k12.ga.us

TENNIS, BOYS &Girls (spring) Tamara Walker tamara.walker@clayton.k12.ga.us

SOFTBALL, HEAD Richard Robinson richard.robinson@clayton.k12.ga.us

SWIMMING Lashawn Johnson lashawn.johnson@clayton.k12.ga.us

VOLLEYBALL Lashawn Johnson lashawn.johnson@clayton.k12.ga.us

CHEERLEADER, VARSITY Michaela Hyland michaela.hyland@clayton.k12.ga.us